2018-2019 Board and Committee Chairs

 

President

Jolene Leask

president@marthahuntpta.com

1st VP Programs

Shefali Sedey

programs@marthahuntpta.com

     Hospitality

Cynthia Tran

hospitality@marthahunpta.com

     Hospitality

Stephanie Masullo

hospitality@marthahunpta.com  

     Youth Programs

Shefali Sedey

youthprograms@marthahuntpta.com  

     Healthy Lifestyles 

Misti Phipps

Healthy@marthahuntpta.com

     Arts in Education

Sarah Jo Skinner

reflections@marthahuntpta.com

     Muffins for Mom

Tiffany Reed

muffins@marthahuntpta.com

     Environmental (Garden/Recycling)

Jennie Harden

environmental@marthahuntpta.com

     Health and Safety/Family Fit Night

Kristen Fenner

Healthy@marthahuntpta.com

     SAGE

Carrie Coakley

sage@marthahuntpta.com

2nd VP Membership

Carrie Coakley

membership@marthahuntpta.com  

     Directory

Carrie Coakley

directory@marthahuntpta.com

     Community Outreach

NEED

caringhands@marthahuntpta.com

3rd VP Volunteers

Mitzi Behnke

volunteers@marthahuntpta.com  

     Work Room Coord. 

Christi Regan

workroom@marthahuntpta.com

     Field Day Coord. 

Kendra Carnes

fieldday@marthahuntpta.com

     Field Day Coord. 

Ammy Le

fieldday@marthahuntpta.com

     Library Coord. 

Mitzi Behnke

library@marthahuntpta.com

     Meet the Teacher Coord. 

Marisa Miller

meettheteacher@marthahuntpta.com

     Kindergarten Coord. 

Julie Funston

kindergarten@marthahuntpta.com

     Kindergarten Coord. 

Lizbeth Siscar

kindergarten@marthahuntpta.com

          Kindergarten Dramatic Play Coord. 

Felisha Payne

kinderdramaticplay@marthahuntpta.com  

          Kindergarten Fun Friday Coord. 

Alesha Haynes

kinderfunfriday@marthahuntpta.com

        Kindergarten Fun Friday Coord. 

Marissa Kilpatrick

kinderfunfriday@marthahuntpta.com

     1st Grade Coord. 

Katie Benz

firstcoordinator@marthahuntpta.com

     1st Grade Coord. 

Stephany Guerrero

firstcoordinator@marthahuntpta.com

     2nd Grade Coord. 

Christi Regan

secondcoordinator@marthahuntpta.com

     2nd Grade Coord. 

 

secondcoordinator@marthahuntpta.com

     3rd Grade Coord. 

Kristy Fudge

thirdcoordinator@marthahuntpta.com

     3rd Grade Coord. 

Stefani Baldwin

thirdcoordinator@marthahuntpta.com

     4th Grade Coord. 

Cynthia Tran

fourthcoordinator@marthahuntpta.com

     4th Grade Coord. 

Ashley Wilson

fourthcoordinator@marthahuntpta.com

     5th Grade Coord. 

Jill Ray

fifthcoordinator@marthahuntpta.com

     5th Grade Coord. 

Kim Hoover

fifthcoordinator@marthahuntpta.com

     Communications

Sarah Toth

communications@marthahuntpta.com

     Website

Sarah Toth

webmaster@marthahuntpta.com  

     Newsletter

Carla Carle

newsletter@marthahuntpta.com

4th VP Ways and Means

Nikki Wilson

waysandmeans@marthahuntpta.com  

     Yearbook - Business

Mayela Malczewski

yearbook@marthahuntpta.com

     Yearbook - Design

Rachelle Hurst

yearbook@marthahuntpta.com

     Check Writing Campaign

Sarah Sawai

checkwritingcampaign@marthahuntpta.com

     Silent Auction - Data Entry

Rebecca Gesell

auction@marthahuntpta.com

     Silent Auction

Megan Moss

auction@marthahuntpta.com

     Silent Auction   

Jordan Rios

auction@marthahuntpta.com

     Family Fun Nights

Felisha Payne

familyfun@marthahuntpta.com

     Family Fun Nights

Brandy Schoener

familyfun@marthahuntpta.com

     Silent Fundraisters

Caroline Denny

communitypartners@marthahuntpta.com

     Box Tops/Spirit Sticks

Carla Carle

boxtops@marthahuntpta.com

     Spirit Wear

Carley Waggoner

spiritwear@marthahuntpta.com

     Spirit Wear

Jennifer Leedy

spiritwear@marthahuntpta.com

     Holiday Store

Felisha Payne

houndstore@marthahuntpta.com

     School Supplies

Stephanie Masullo

schoolsupplies@marthahuntpta.com

     Book Fair

Mitzi Behnke

bookfair@marthahuntpta.com

     Watch Dogs

Mark Toth

watchdogs@marthahuntpta.com

          Donuts for Dad

Mark Toth

donutsdad@marthahuntpta.com

Secretary

Kacie Bergeron

secretary@marthahuntpta.com

Treasurer

Kristi Salzman

treasurer@marthahuntpta.com  

     Asst. Treasurer

Heather Wisniowski

treasurer@marthahuntpta.com 

Parliamentarian

Heather Wisniowski

parliamentarian@marthahuntpta.com

     Council Delegate

NEED

councildelegate@marthahuntpta.com

     Senior Banquet Coodinator

Mitzi Behnke

scholarships@marthahuntpta.com

     Legislative

Casey Farrell

legislation@marthahuntpta.com